公演スケジュール

月間スケジュール|Performance details

Feb

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2020/02/03(Mon)
19:00~21:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/07(Fri)
19:00~20:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/08(Sat)
14:00~16:30


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/08(Sat)
19:00~20:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/15(Sat)
10:30~11:30
Noh-katsu
A lecture in Noh about the subject and story of Noh plays. *Japanese language.
price:1000 Yen
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/15(Sat)
18:00~
The Traditional Performing Arts of Osaka (JP)
We select the most exciting parts of various traditional performing arts and show them in a fun and easy to understand way.
price:Front seats - 4500 Yen Side and balcony - 3500 Yen
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/18(Tue)
14:00~15:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/22(Sat)
14:00~15:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/25(Tue)
14:00~15:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/02/28(Fri)
19:00~20:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details

Mar

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2020/03/02(Mon)
14:00~15:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/03/05(Thu)
19:00~20:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/03/07(Sat)
10:30~11:30
Noh-katsu
A lecture in Noh about the subject and story of Noh plays. *Japanese language.
price:1000 Yen
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2020/03/07(Sat)
14:00~16:30


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details

Apr

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2020/04/04(Sat)
13:00~16:30


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details