公演スケジュール

月間スケジュール|Performance details

Oct

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2022/10/06(Thu)
13:00~14:00


price:
あめんぼ座
080-4028-2346

details
2022/10/06(Thu)
15:00~16:00


price:
あめんぼ座
080-4028-2346

details
2022/10/08(Sat)
13:00~17:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2022/10/10(Mon)
15:30~16:30


price:
楳茂都華絹舞の会事務局
090-9701-3997

details
2022/10/15(Sat)
10:30~11:30


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2022/10/15(Sat)
15:00~17:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2022/10/27(Thu)
19:00~20:15


price:
石堂翠子
090-8210-6681

details
2022/10/30(Sun)
14:00~16:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details

Nov

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2022/11/05(Sat)
15:00~17:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2022/11/27(Sun)
14:00~16:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details

Dec

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2022/12/10(Sat)
14:00~16:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2022/12/31(Sat)
21:30~0:30


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details

Jan

Depending on the circumstances, there may be changes in performances, actors etc.

Date and time Performance Contact
2023/01/09(Mon)
14:00~16:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2023/01/14(Sat)
15:00~17:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details
2023/01/29(Sun)
14:00~16:00


price:
Yamamoto Noh Theatre
06-6943-9454
book
details